09
JAN
2014

50 MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKERS IN NIGERIA AND HOW TO CONTACT THEM

Posted By :
Comments : 0

Please note that if you are a motivational speaker and want your name listed, please send mail to powermindscommunity@yahoo.com or drgeorgeessien@gmail.com. You should have a site or a blog that contains your brief profile.The following list is in no particular order.

1. Fela Durotoye (MOTIVATION)www.feladurotoye.org
2. Leke Alder (BRANDING)www.lekealder.com
3. Ubong Essien (PUBLIC SPEAKING)www.ubongessien.com
4. Praise George(RELATIONSHIP) www.praisegeorge.org
5. Steve Harris (HUMAN RESOURCE)www.iamsteveharris.com
6Adeolu Akinyemi (NETWORK MARKETING)www.deoluakinyemi.com
7. Damilola Oluwayinbo  (MOTIVATION)www.damilolaOluwayinbo.com
8. Niyi Adesanya www.(LEADERSHIP)niyidesanya.com
9. Uju Onyechere (MOTIVATION)www.mrujuonyechere.com
10 George Essien (PEAK PERFORMANCE)www.georgeessien.com
11. Robert Boniface (MOTIVATION)www.robertboniface.wordpress.com
12 Emeka Obia(MOTIVATION) www.emekatalks.wordpress.com
13. Eno-obong George (MOTIVATION)www.nicheandradiance.wordpress.com
14. Solomon James (NETWORK MARKETING)www.solomonjames.org
15 Jephter Akaehie (PEAK PERFORMANCE)www.jephterakaehie.com
16. Usen James (MOTIVATION)www.usenjames.com
17Anthony B. Sam(MOTIVATION) www.anthonysam.com
18.Ariel Greatness(MOTIVATION) www.iamarielgreatnesswordpress.com
19 Dennis Isong(INTERNET BUSINESS) www.dennisisong.com
20. Mo Abudu  (MOTIVATION)www.ebonylifetv.com
21 Edwin King (MOTIVATION) +2348063672093
22 Emmanuel Mike (MOTIVATION) +2348163641798
23. Joseph Awatim (YOUTH DEVELOPMENT)+2348096400779
24.Nnene Odiraa Okeke (WOMEN DEVELOPMENT)+2348064296981
25.Paul Nwokocha(MOTIVATION) +2347023901907
26.Pete Boniface (YOUTH DEVELOPMENT)+2348061210334
27. Iyabo Oyawale(INTERNET BUSINESS) www.askiyabooyawale.com
28. Timothy Anietie (INTERNET BUSINESS)www.timtechsolution.com
29. Sunny Obazu-Ojegbase (BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT)www.sunnyobazuojegbase.com
30. Kingsley Obiakor  (NETWORK MARKETING)www.kingsleyobiakor.com
31. Osiri Wisdom (MOTIVATION)www.thewisdomplace.net
32. Victor Adeyemi (BRANDING)www.ekojournalist.com
33.AlexGreat Akhigbe (MOTIVATION)www.passionhouse.com
34. Akin Alabi (INTERNET BUSINESS)www.akinalbi.com
35.Sanmi Akindipe (REAL ESTATE) www.liftupradio.com
36OLUMIDE EMMANUEL (FINANCE/RELATIONSHIP)www.commonsense.com
37.Sam Adeyemi (MOTIVATIONALS) www.samadeyemiministries.com
38Titilayo Ama Spread (ENTREPRENEURSHIP) www.spreadmediang.com
39.Angela Ihunweze (ENTREPRENEURSHIP) www.angelaitambo.com
40. Kakue Gbenegbara (IMPORTATIONS/BUSINESS) 08037630912.
41.Chinyere Anokwuru ( WOMEN EMPOWERMENT) www.selfworthorganization.org
42.Vic Ways (MOTIVATION) +2348037679601
43.Treasure ‘teekay’ Kalu www.(MOTIVATION)thenextphase.sermon.net
44Success Ekpenyong (YOUTH DEVELOPMENT) +2348032707580
45Nikky-baby Israel Eshiet (CHILDREN DEVELOPMENT) +2347030459215
46Kelechi Anyalechi(HUMAN RESOURCES)
47 Wale Akinyemi(HUMAN RESOURCE) www.powertalks.com
48.Akachi Nwoke (FINANCE)
49Peter ‘Humble’ Essien (BUSINESS)
50 Segun Alabi Pshegs (MOTIVATIONALS)

Well, the list is still building. We intend to increase the pile and put it together in a MOTIVATIONALSPEAKERS BUREAU. Nigerianspeakers.com(Still under construction) will begin to advertise it. Send your profile to powermindscommunity@yahoo.com. It is not everyone. We will screen. It is free until the end of January, 2014

 

About the Author
George Essien is a Life Coach,Motivational Speaker and Peak Performance Consultant.With carefully crafted words that have known for ages to cause stir in people's internal conditioning, George uses them to help people be the best they can be.A television delight and radio regular, George Essien's motivational expertise makes a speaker at conferences,summits and seminars all over the world He also comperes corporate events and occasions . Author of a number of books, George is also a writer in a number of magazines

Leave a Reply